Our President is always the presiding Mayor of Gravesham for the year – our President for 2019 is Cllr Gurdip Ram Bungar

The 2018 Gravesend Regatta AGM was held at The Civic Centre, Woodville Halls, on Monday 29th January 2018 at 7.30pm.

 We generally hold our Committee Meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 8.00pm, at a venue decided at the previous meeting – if you wish to attend a meeting to see ‘who we are’ and ‘what we do’, please contact the committee for more details.

Chairman Shane Cleaver*
Vice Chair  Phil Walton*
Secretary Alex Wood
Treasurer Bradley Hannaford
Committee Member  Niel Souten*
Committee Member Geoff Cleaver
Committee Member Andrew Young*
Committee Member Craig Mercer
Committee Member John Warden
Committee Member Shane Gwalter
Committee Member  Ian Stevenson*
Committee Member  Mike Hall
Committee Member Mike Fitzsimons
G.B.C Rep Cllr. Shane Mochrie-Cox
G.B.C Rep  
* Denotes Trustee